ad
ad

Event Schedule

Sunday, March 02 @ 7:00 AM Shooting & Dodging Clinic
Saturday, March 15 @ 12:00 PM Coach Cottle Chalk Talk - Hyatt Regency Cambridge
Saturday, April 05 @ 8:00 AM Naval Bagels Grand Opening
Saturday, April 05 @ 10:00 AM Meet & Greet Expo at Fleet Feet Sports Annapolis
Sunday, April 06 @ 9:00 AM Bayhawks Training Camp Partnered with OBGC
Friday, April 11 @ 7:00 PM Bayhawks Bull & Oyster Roast
Saturday, April 12 @ 11:00 AM 2014 Hawkettes Audition
Saturday, April 19 @ 9:00 AM MLL Pre-Season Scrimmage
Wednesday, May 14 @ 12:00 PM Mother's Day #LAXMOM Contest
Thursday, May 15 @ 6:00 PM Greene Turtle/Bud Light Ticket Giveaway
Saturday, May 24 @ 11:00 AM NCAA Men's Lacrosse Championships
Friday, May 30 @ 7:30 PM Hunt Valley Towne Centre Summer Concert Series
Saturday, May 31 @ 7:00 PM One Love & Kevin E. Reichardt Foundation Lax Night
Saturday, May 31 @ 7:00 PM Scout Night - May 31
Thursday, June 05 @ 7:00 PM Buffalo Wild Wings Watch Party (vs Rochester)
Friday, June 06 @ 6:30 PM Lacrosse Clinic at API
Friday, June 06 @ 7:00 PM Annapolis Towne Centre Summer Concert Series
Sunday, June 08 @ 9:00 AM Top of the Bay Lacrosse
Tuesday, June 10 @ 6:00 PM Papa John's Pizza Surprises API Select Lax Team
Wednesday, June 11 @ 6:00 PM The Summit School Clinic
Friday, June 13 @ 6:00 PM Olney Boys and Girls Club Clinic
Friday, June 13 @ 7:00 PM Annapolis Towne Centre Summer Concert Series
Saturday, June 14 @ 12:00 PM Summer Exposure Tournament
Saturday, June 14 @ 7:30 PM Father's Day Special
Thursday, June 19 @ 8:30 AM Shootout for Soldiers
Friday, June 20 @ 7:00 PM Annapolis Towne Centre Summer Concert Series
Saturday, June 21 @ 7:00 PM Buffalo Wild Wings Watch Party (vs Denver)
Tuesday, June 24 @ 1:30 PM Papa John's Pizza Surprises API Select Lax Team
Thursday, June 26 @ 2:00 PM Bayhawks Visit the Scouts!
Friday, June 27 @ 7:00 PM Annapolis Towne Centre Summer Concert Series
Sunday, June 29 @ 8:00 AM Brine Club National Lacrosse Championship
Monday, July 07 @ 9:00 AM Lacrosse Clinic at API
Wednesday, July 09 @ 5:30 PM Green Drinks Annapolis
Friday, July 11 @ 7:00 PM Annapolis Towne Centre Summer Concert Series
Tuesday, July 15 @ 6:00 PM Weekly Ticket Giveaway on All Annapolis
Thursday, July 17 @ 7:00 PM Military and First Responders Night
Friday, July 18 @ 7:00 PM Annapolis Towne Centre Summer Concert Series
Tuesday, July 22 @ 6:00 PM Weekly Ticket Giveaway on All Annapolis
Thursday, July 24 @ 7:00 PM Bayhawks Guest Bartending at Mother's
Friday, July 25 @ 7:00 PM Annapolis Towne Centre Summer Concert Series
Saturday, July 26 @ 8:30 AM Do Good, Have Fun
Sunday, July 27 @ 2:30 PM Buffalo Wild Wings Watch Party (vs New York)
Tuesday, July 29 @ 6:00 PM Weekly Ticket Tuesday Giveaway Online
Thursday, July 31 @ 7:30 PM Go Green Night!
Thursday, July 31 @ 7:30 PM Bayhawks Alumni Night!
Friday, August 01 @ 7:00 PM Annapolis Towne Centre Summer Concert Series
Tuesday, August 05 @ 6:00 PM Weekly Ticket Giveaway on All Annapolis
Friday, August 08 @ 7:00 PM Annapolis Towne Centre Summer Concert Series
Saturday, August 09 @ 11:00 AM Paladar Brunch with the Bayhawks
Saturday, August 09 @ 7:00 PM Scout Night
04/27 1:00PM EST @ Cannons (L)  15 - 9 Recap
05/03 7:00PM EST vs Lizards (W)  12 - 11 Recap
05/10 3:30PM EST @ Hounds (L)  12 - 7 Recap
05/17 7:00PM EST vs Launch (L)  12 - 15 Recap
05/31 7:00PM EST vs Machine (L)  11 - 15 Recap
06/05 7:30PM EST @ Rattlers (L)  8 - 7 Recap
06/14 7:30PM EST vs Cannons (W)  16 - 15 Recap
06/21 7:00PM EST @ Outlaws (L)  9 - 6 Recap
06/28 7:00PM EST @ Launch (W)  11 - 18 Recap
07/04 4:00PM EST @ Machine (L)  16 - 14 Recap
07/17 7:00PM EST vs Rattlers (L)  7 - 10 Recap
07/27 3:00PM EST @ Lizards Buy Tickets More Info
07/31 7:30PM EST vs Outlaws Buy Tickets More Info
08/09 7:00PM EST vs Hounds Buy Tickets More Info
ad
ad
ad
Sign up to receive the latest MLL news and information.