ad
ad
  Export Game Calendar

Chesapeake Bayhawks 2015 Game Schedule

Full Schedule

Sunday, April 19 4:00 PM EST Launch Launch - 8 @ Bayhawks (w) - 12 Bayhawks  
Sunday, April 26 1:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks (w) - 15 @ Launch - 11 Launch  
Sunday, May 03 4:00 PM EST Machine Machine (w) - 12 @ Bayhawks - 9 Bayhawks  
Sunday, May 10 1:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks (w) - 14 @ Hounds - 10 Hounds  
Saturday, May 16 5:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks - 14 @ Lizards (w) - 15 Lizards  
Sunday, May 24 9:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks - 10 @ Outlaws (w) - 17 Outlaws  
Saturday, May 30 7:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
WatchESPN.com   Espn   Universal Sports
Saturday, June 06 7:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
Comcast Sports Network - 6/9, 7pm - Denver Outlaws @ Bayhawks (game is 6/6, 7pm)   Espn   Universal Sports
Saturday, June 20 7:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Machine Machine
WatchESPN.com   Espn   Universal Sports
Sunday, June 28 4:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Cannons Cannons
WatchESPN.com   Espn   Universal Sports
Thursday, July 02 7:30 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
Comcast Sports Network - 7/4, 7 pm - New York Lizards @ Bayhawks (game is 7/2, 7:30pm)   Espn   Universal Sports
Sunday, July 12 1:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Rattlers Rattlers
WatchESPN.com   Espn   Universal Sports
Thursday, July 16 7:30 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
Comcast Sports Network - 7/17, 7pm - Boston Cannons @ Bayhawks (game is 7/16, 7:30pm)   Espn   Universal Sports
Saturday, July 25 7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
Comcast Sports Network - 7/26, 7pm - Charlotte Hounds @ Bayhawks (game is 7/25, 7pm)   Espn   Universal Sports