navigation-background arrow-down-circle Reply Icon Show More Heart Delete Icon wiki-circle wiki-square wiki arrow-up-circle add-circle add-square add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up calendar-circle chat-bubble-2 chat-bubble check-circle check close contact-us credit-card drag menu email embed facebook-circle snapchat-circle facebook-square facebook faq-circle faq film gear google-circle google-square google history home instagram-circle instagram-square instagram linkedin-circle linkedin-square linkedin load monitor Video Player Play Icon person pinterest-circle pinterest-square pinterest play readlist remove-circle remove-square remove search share sign-out star trailer trash twitter-circle twitter-square twitter youtube-circle youtube-square youtube

Vote TODAY for the Laxies

March 18, 2016

From now until September 30th  lacrosse fans have the opportunity to get in the game and vote on their favorite players and moments of the 2012 season.
Voting is simple and easy: go to and select a winner for each category.

Bayhawks are nominated in the following categories:

Player of the Year:                                                John Grant Jr.      
MLL Player of the Year:                                       Kyle Dixon
Clutch Performer of the Year:                           Kyle Dixon
Coach of the Year:                                                Dave Cottle
Individual Game Performance of the Year:    Ben Rubeor
Team of the  Year